One Server install of AC, multiple volume licences

One Server install of AC, multiple volume licences

Postby » Mon Jul 14, 2008 9:56 am

We currently have AC 7.5 installed on a server under one licence with three remote users. Originally, all three were set up under the one 75K volume licence, but the workload has increased at one site and they are paying for an additional the 25K volume licence for their use only (separate licence, separate dongle). How do I get the remote site to recognize the 25K dongle, but still use the server installation of AC 7.5 ?
Participant
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2008 10:25 am

Postby » Mon Jul 14, 2008 12:17 pm

I don't think you can. I think either you have to split them off onto another server or have the 25K license moved to the 75K dongle.
Participant
 
Posts: 3374
Joined: Wed May 17, 2006 12:53 pm
Location: USA


Return to Ascent Licensing and Configurations (EMEA)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests