Kofax SCSI 650i Error

Postby rpapa » Thu Jan 31, 2008 2:17 pm

I think it shows up as Advansys if it's NOT the Kofax drivers installed
rpapa
Participant
 
Posts: 3552
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2006 12:00 pm
Location: Livonia, Michigan

Postby poodipe » Fri Feb 01, 2008 1:51 am

yes i meant to say that its able to detect the SCSI card as "Kofax Adrenaline 650" in device manager.
poodipe
Participant
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 3:03 am

Postby russell@centuryc.com » Fri Feb 01, 2008 1:17 pm

I'm quickly running out of ideas. You might want to carefully check the cable. Those compact SCSI connectors are really easy to bend a pin. I've learned the hard way you can't plug them in by the Braille method.
russell@centuryc.com
Participant
 
Posts: 3374
Joined: Wed May 17, 2006 12:53 pm
Location: USA

Previous

Return to Adrenaline General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests