Multiple workflow agents.

Multiple workflow agents.

Postby ddavydov » Fri Apr 03, 2015 9:19 am

Recently we developed variety of WFAs that perform each a small task, instead of one large that does everything.
Each of them individually works OK.
When we load few of them (let say two) and try them work in the same module, like Scan, of the same batch class, only the first fires as many times as altogether WFAs are loaded into this batch class (in this case two times).
Obviously something is wrong there.
Who knows what is it?
ddavydov
Participant
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2012 12:06 pm

Re: Multiple workflow agents.

Postby dkekesi » Mon Apr 06, 2015 11:48 pm

It seems to me like a bug. Did you report it to Kofax?
Best Regards,

Daniel Kekesi
DocSoft Hungary
Image
dkekesi
Participant
 
Posts: 2569
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2005 12:56 am
Location: Budapest, Hungary


Return to Custom Modules General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest