Capio clients licensed via AC-dongle?

Capio clients licensed via AC-dongle?

Postby Tom_Karasek » Mon Mar 27, 2006 5:49 am

Hi there !

One of our customers has purchased 60 ACS connections and the same number of Capio licenses.
Both licenses seem to be associated with their AC Dongle serial number.
ACS works fine. However, since there was no particular license key for the Capio installation, all installed Capio clients are now running in evaluation mode.

For installation we used "Capio_Setup.exe" (V1.52.9.0) from the Kofax download site.

Question:
Did we miss any necessary step after installation, or is there just a license key missing?

Thanks in advance,
Thomas Karasek
Senior System Consultant
Astron Business Services
Vienna / Austria
Tom_Karasek
Participant
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2006 4:47 am
Location: Austria

Postby yhertel » Tue Apr 18, 2006 8:43 am

There is a separate license key for the Capio installations. I received mine on stickers inside the Capio box that contained the software CD and documentation.
yhertel
Participant
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2006 8:41 am
Location: Scottsdale, AZ


Return to Capio with ACS and Ascent

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest